NEVADA SECURITY ASSOCIATION
info@nevadasecurityassociation.org

Associate Members


ADI

5818 Spring Mtn Rd, Ste 207-211
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Marcus Wynder
702-362-8788
Marcus.Wynder@adiglobal.com
www.adiglobal.com

 

ADI Global wholesale distributor of security and low voltage products


Alarm.com

Kevin Marquess
(801) 792-5645
Kmarquess@alarm.com
www.alarm.com

 

Alarm.com


Alarmax

5850 Polaris Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89118
John Miller, Regional Manager
702-940-5000
jmiller@alarmax.com
www.alarmax.com/

 

Alarmax industry’s best brands for Security, Video Surveillance, Fire Alarm, Networking, Wire & Cable, all the accessories, and much more.


Anixter/Tri-Ed

5240 South Decatur Blvd., Suite 8
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Margaret Curry
702-227-6636
mcurry@tri-ed.com
www.tri-ed.com

 

Tri-ed, Northern Video is a distributor of surveillance, low voltage, home automation and network infrastructure products


Hikvision USA
Preny Rodriguez
702-517-4118
Preny.Rodriguez@hikvision.com
www.hikvision.com



world's leading suppliers of video surveillance products and solutions.


Honeywell

Rex Camerino
619-213-3769
Rex.Camerino@Honeywell.com
Jeff Snell
480-414-7873
Jeffrey.snell@honeywell.com
www.honeywell.com

 

Hochiki life safety, fire detection and emergency devices


Interlogix

Dan Walker
916-213-3147
dan.walker@interlogix.com
www.interlogix.com

 

Interlogix reliable and intuitive products that meet existing and future security needs


L/P Insurance Services

Jason Viechnicki
702.214.4196
jason.viechnicki@lpins.net
www.www.lpins.net

 

Honeywell, fire detection and emergency devices


Monitoring America Alarm Co-Op
Ron Wies
800.879.1438
info@monitoringamerica.com
www.monitoringamerica.com



nation's second-largest residential security provider


Rapid Response Monitoring
Kristy Johnson
888-997-6344
ekjohnson@rrms.com
www.rrms.com



Rapid Response Monitoring


Security Partners, LLC

Chris Vazquez
877-575-0551
cvazquez@securitypartners.com
www.securitypartners.com

Security Partners Logo

SEEVID INC.
John Morrison
602-625-3091
johnmorrison@seevid.com
www.seevid.com

Seevid Inc. Logo


SENTRYNET

Peggy Marie Page
850-434-0087
peggy.page@sbdinc.com
www.sentrynet.com

SENTRYNET


TAKEX

Gary Buth
916-768-1894
gbuth@takex.com
www.takex.com/us

 

TAKEX


Telguard

Brian Dotson
678-909-4608
bdotson@telular.com
www.telguard.com

Telguard combines devices for 3G/4G networks, communications and alarm processing into a turnkey system for monitoring intrusion and fire systems


Volutone

Scott Jones
6565 Arville St.
Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 992-5111
(702) 498-1153 Cell
ScottJ@volutone.com
www.volutone.com

 

Volutone Distributing Co.

 

 

Charter Chapter

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on LinkedIn

We Support

Crime Stoppers

We Partner with Las Vegas Security Chief’s Association

Crime Stoppers